channel: Fix some more unprotected channel flag setting.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 20:13:14 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:55:59 +0000 (09:55 -0600)
commita470bb9e277b8038e3e67931ae7905aa7dd87d7e
tree5361a34c274719f09a6358b759ae001f482a0787
parent986cffa18e5a3e1630f1cb85b2722d7832c881e5
channel: Fix some more unprotected channel flag setting.

Change-Id: I34c3b1201b1de539945bcfdcb264fff30332d48c
channels/chan_dahdi.c
channels/sig_analog.c
main/channel.c