res/res_pjsip_t38: fix incorrect increment of media_count
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 15:46:43 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:46:23 +0000 (11:46 -0500)
commita48d3e4d31c8060856d785fca00c5213d5e012bc
tree88bc805cd05b265e0bc02590dc453876daf43078
parentd59b0efabd811370540bbb70ee7073cb79d088a7
res/res_pjsip_t38: fix incorrect increment of media_count

The T38 sdp callback incorrectly has a side effect of incrementing
the media_count.  This can lead to core dumps.

Change-Id: I7bb2f4987de4046ec52cfc34e5ea0662dae32af8
res/res_pjsip_t38.c