res_pjsip/AMI: add contact.updated event
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 21:33:49 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 21:38:30 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
commita4cfcda0367e282d7ff9d937676c7f83d0ce8521
tree55dcac9223abc5b4916df2d642abe84d2246078f
parentc339d4c6edafcc007c7de345a5f97388f5de84de
res_pjsip/AMI: add contact.updated event

With the old SIP module AMI sends PeerStatus event on every
successfully REGISTER requests, ie, on start registration,
update registration and stop registration.

With PJSIP AMI sends ContactStatus only when status is changed.
Regarding registration:
on start registration - Created
on stop registration - Removed
but on update registration nothing

This patch added contact.updated event.

ASTERISK-25904

Change-Id: I8fad8aae9305481469c38d2146e1ba3a56d3108f
CHANGES
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c