README: Remove outdated references to tex docs
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:26:04 +0000 (13:26 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:30:38 +0000 (14:30 -0600)
commita51bfe5a7998fd3ca60dc765b5af263862783261
tree17ae1f7bea0271fef46cdb3611655778ddf0fdab
parent8a281776d5e92183489624da7e1993c560e2fecc
README: Remove outdated references to tex docs

Added links to the wiki to replace references to outdated
tex docs.

ASTERISK-27430
Reported by: Corey Farrell

Change-Id: I5007e732b30bc7b63d124c530ae8857c89991209
README-SERIOUSLY.bestpractices.md
README.md