bridge_softmix: Use MSID:LABEL metadata as the cloned stream's appendix
authorXiemin Chen <chenxiemin@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 12:43:42 +0000 (20:43 +0800)
committerJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:01:34 +0000 (09:01 -0600)
commita526676836cacc7542e3803023795ab13f4b6935
treee8898837c0627439b3da3e19f4d3f7093c38dd0b
parent6f5bc854ab8ae8a1d91eb0346112609c5694f55a
bridge_softmix: Use MSID:LABEL metadata as the cloned stream's appendix

To avoid the stream name collide if there're more than one video track
in one client. If client has multi video tracks, the name of ast_stream
which represents each video track may be the same. Use the MSID:LABEL
here because it's identifiable.

ASTERISK-28196 #close
Reported-by: xiemchen

Change-Id: Ib62b2886e8d3a30e481d94616b0ceaeab68a870b
bridges/bridge_softmix.c
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c