Fixing extconf compile
authorDavid M. Lee <dlee@respoke.io>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 19:41:40 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
committerDavid M. Lee <dlee@digium.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 19:44:44 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
commita573b77f781e2d6722c00bc3376afd809760bfc3
tree0133fd0555bf2b8e7c338c2c84de9e5235b215d4
parent974d44fd8922ae77462bbdf8e598f03de13b888f
Fixing extconf compile

During the mass code deletion for clang support, a stray backslash was
left behind that was causing utils to fail to compile.

Change-Id: I60e5fa58c9a5b248bde23aaada79ff663f87a2a1
utils/extconf.c