bridge_basic: don't cache xferfailsound during an attended transfer
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 20:42:57 +0000 (14:42 -0600)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 23:51:18 +0000 (17:51 -0600)
commita5b38b604c9ecec8cfb209439a94476834dbb7fc
treea6a441072d015d4cc07579f27049b27aa3fbcc9f
parent0a878020dce6c3710c8a43cf613b6d3cdaa8386c
bridge_basic: don't cache xferfailsound during an attended transfer

The xferfailsound was read from the channel at the beginning of the transfer,
and that value is "cached" for the duration of the transfer. Therefore, changing
the xferfailsound on the channel using the FEATURE() dialplan function does
nothing once the transfer is under way.

This makes it so the transfer code instead gets the xferfailsound configuration
options from the channel when it is actually going to be used.

This patch also fixes a potential memory leak of the props object as well as
making sure the condition variable gets initialized before being destroyed.

ASTERISK-25696 #close

Change-Id: Ic726b0f54ef588bd9c9c67f4b0e4d787934f85e4
include/asterisk/features_config.h
main/bridge_basic.c
main/features_config.c