ari: Add documentation that path parameters are case-sensitive
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 17:24:29 +0000 (11:24 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 17:27:14 +0000 (12:27 -0500)
commita5c0cf4922e54e3cf64c9bd954b0543e9dd037de
tree99fd6bf16561c1e23db4247a97e4d46858ff166f
parent4f0067293e579f6fecc98806841388c9bc5a851e
ari:  Add documentation that path parameters are case-sensitive

Added to api.wiki.mustache so that the generated object pages
have the notation in the table header as well as under each method
that has path parameters.

ASTERISK-25492 #close

Change-Id: I36c46c6dc0c9ac350470394a999a1b19ef3fcdaf
rest-api-templates/api.wiki.mustache