res_pjsip: Fix leak of persistent endpoint references.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 21:26:14 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:43:31 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
commita68a91f722b7b29bdf77dc4264b5d554ae4ea692
tree979f4ac0d57bce8d42a37db29596a0743c3ec821
parent98076de152ace48ed45e6879152ea640b90f5152
res_pjsip: Fix leak of persistent endpoint references.

Do not manually call sip_endpoint_apply_handler from load_all_endpoints.
This is not necessary and causes memory leaks.

Additionally reinitialize persistent->aors when we reuse a persistent
object with a new endpoint.

ASTERISK-27306

Change-Id: I59bbfc8da8a14d5f4af8c5bb1e71f8592ae823eb
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c