res_statsd.c: Made use defaults if the statsd.conf file does not exist.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:29:59 +0000 (13:29 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 22:12:32 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
commita69a50b6ec8a3fae9dbe4cbec7a118de6db36ab5
tree1fd4e347ceb626d9c962610fba4427f7c00d679f
parent83558fa5804b38e6b6eac9361b0485c1f9764b49
res_statsd.c: Made use defaults if the statsd.conf file does not exist.

This module is an optional dependency of many modules.  If it declines to
load it then forces other modules that can optionally use this module to
also decline.

* Made use default configuration if there is a config error or the config
file does not exist.

Change-Id: If1068a582ec54ab7fb437265cb5370a97a825737
res/res_statsd.c