res_pjsip_outbound_publish.c: Fix misplaced parenthesis.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 16:16:16 +0000 (11:16 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 16:25:46 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
commita6dc0527a2d7a8659b204e2b1f7efadb5d67a3ab
tree35dc0ea39b9da18b37e327db55f1f3a23672dc45
parentc8a89335581d2c1cfd1b9818a5643283091ed083
res_pjsip_outbound_publish.c: Fix misplaced parenthesis.

The pjsip_publishc_init() call was referenced with a misplaced
parentheses.  As a result, outbound publication messages went out with an
expiration of 1 second.

ASTERISK-27298

Change-Id: I93622eabc8ee83e7a22e98c107f921284c605a08
res/res_pjsip_outbound_publish.c