Codecs: strip codec name while parsing allow/disallow options
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:20:49 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 21:35:56 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
commita6e2ba187af3710428df1f18d39bd6eccf6db3db
tree8d09b83c6588bac5eb62ab3d4efa92742666598a
parentbe4333ddadc982905e498a03d17e05984c8f07b0
Codecs: strip codec name while parsing allow/disallow options

Failed registration using PJSIP/Realtime if one of the codec name
in allow/disallow option is wrong or contains space.

This patch strip codec name.

ASTERISK-25914

Change-Id: Ifdf02de94e5ddbce305640f6f0666084a3b9283d
main/format_cap.c