main/bridge: Add some verbose logging for video source changes
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 20:36:42 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 20:50:24 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
commita70d6dba8c33b1a416159aee1a98a647d629b6ec
tree57c9a386471f640afcdfab33a816b82275587085
parentbf01ff53f8d93d637981720331405e56f0b3b118
main/bridge: Add some verbose logging for video source changes

It's actually quite useful to see the source of a video stream change.
This doesn't happen terribly often, even with talk detection - but when
it does, it's nice to know which channel is now providing your video
stream.

As a verbose 5 level message, it shouldn't be terribly spammy or costly
to have, and is 'lower level' then most other verbose messages that the
bridge system emits.

ASTERISK-26555

Change-Id: Ia1c20ecafa9670171fd38bddcf3beccae47fb15c
main/bridge.c