AMI: be less verbose when adding HTTP headers to AMI/HTTP messages.
authorJaco Kroon <jaco@uls.co.za>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 12:23:38 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerJaco Kroon <jaco@uls.co.za>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 19:43:38 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
commita74f8e51a65dca5ba095d7e203497d773effa8a6
tree3e59b0e2ef4b1c7ec6fa272a4908bad36c90c791
parent8b9f01342bb265850e0acb7519765736ec547446
AMI: be less verbose when adding HTTP headers to AMI/HTTP messages.

All HTTP/AMI message headers are being sent to the verbose channel.
There are multiple places this is happening.  Consolidate the loop into
a function.  Drop the debug/verbose message.

Convert to using ast_asprintf to perform the length calculation, memory
allocation and snprintf all in one step.

Change-Id: Ic45e673fde05bd544be95ad5cdbc69518207c1a1
main/manager.c