download_externals: Fix issue with re-install
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 21:10:37 +0000 (15:10 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 21:13:13 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
commita77ebb20176b194988b6c2f3a152f165bab60cf2
treebababec7a597019fd1f85efc10e05abcdb09ecfc
parent3f62485ba7275f66f9b2273982874e7c958ea3d4
download_externals: Fix issue with re-install

Needed to ignore an xmlstarlet return code for optional element.

Change-Id: I6a96f709b4b38c9a3f3dda4e8b07903787e16873
Reported-by: Dan Jenkins
build_tools/download_externals