func_callerid: Initialize app argument structures.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:19:34 +0000 (20:19 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 01:35:12 +0000 (20:35 -0500)
commita790ced2e8798a70a5128fd5aad6f6311ef3f912
treef8164a7f1bd430330eba3c247eceb23a7f523135
parent11a1e07ad291df072bccc9896f4d90efd056c1f8
func_callerid: Initialize app argument structures.

This module uses AST_DEFINE_APP_ARGS_TYPE to define struct's instead of
directly using AST_DECLARE_APP_ARGS.  Initialize the variables declared
in this way.

Change-Id: If97fbdd8d63a204e2efd498a192effc14e90fb31
funcs/func_callerid.c