astconfigparser: Handle case where line is simply a comment.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:48:32 +0000 (06:48 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:49:06 +0000 (04:49 -0500)
commita7ae48441fe7027ff3d6a92b660cec51f9fe4030
tree12ec6c8e77904c567f2c269331ea674ad899ece2
parent6131d70aa8aebf73c073ff57e05a0d1b247b0906
astconfigparser: Handle case where line is simply a comment.

Change-Id: I2dea5815363f4d787d709228a04f33baee383ef5
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/astconfigparser.py