sorcery: Fix cache creation callback.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 12:44:18 +0000 (09:44 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 12:46:36 +0000 (07:46 -0500)
commita7af6bca3cb434e75c6ac2fbb0ed45208295b15d
tree1ec650a20a76e1ac55321442782e2a0578157d5b
parente1a64e021b3d8ee7eb4519beb3739b395479b540
sorcery: Fix cache creation callback.

The cache creation callback function expects to receive a sorcery_details
structure and not just a standalone object.

Change-Id: I3e4a5a137cb25292eb52d7a14cbb6daa09213450
main/sorcery.c