loader: Remove global symbol only startup phase.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 05:30:43 +0000 (00:30 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 22:57:18 +0000 (17:57 -0500)
commita80cbb046e23b314e3c45ba0153b989ac18b50e0
treeb0f487aa51a286f2cb9d1affa84868a6fe4adf9b
parent3b73ed28c52ff1458b19ef3a8686638ade874c03
loader: Remove global symbol only startup phase.

Dependency loader is now in place so we no longer need a separate loader
phase for global symbols only.  This simplifies the loader and allows us
to minimize calls to dlopen.

Change-Id: I33e3174d67f3b4552d3d536326dcaf0ebabb097d
main/loader.c