res_resolver_unbound: Fix leak of config nameserver strings.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 19:49:01 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 20:32:25 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
commita83c464d9d2368256b425f62562cd979cf2a2e06
tree9be0c65737236ea05550eca54e9201b04792de7b
parent61b6d9efa409c14c87e5274db49e2440ce4b4c79
res_resolver_unbound: Fix leak of config nameserver strings.

Change-Id: I3f396316bb40d1ae6e91f5f688042420f1a540ed
res/res_resolver_unbound.c