res_calendar: Cleanup scheduler context at unload.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 19:27:57 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 19:32:59 +0000 (13:32 -0600)
commita868a381f0f905da3782fb185f4d81504dd76898
tree1077da006a7560d453f09edc34e37d7487ba7a93
parente6f77da6642f399b0db8cb4a8faa42d37260cce6
res_calendar: Cleanup scheduler context at unload.

ASTERISK-25679 #close

Change-Id: I839159bf6882cccc1b23494c7aa2bc2a2624613f
res/res_calendar.c