res_pjsip: Fix transport ref leak.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 18:56:43 +0000 (13:56 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 19:03:24 +0000 (14:03 -0500)
commita889621b14a55994fcfe68341af3cef2484ff74b
tree5fe298c42e0420c109b9ace311cc0d867f79d71d
parentcf4dd32befbd82bb9534f0f16bbc21341c03e8e5
res_pjsip: Fix transport ref leak.

We were leaking a transport ref in multihomed_on_rx_message() which
resulted in the FRACK about excessive ref counts.

ASTERISK-26916 #close

Change-Id: I7a96658a9614a060565bb9ad51cb1c9c11ee145f
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_message_ip_updater.c