Modules: Make ast_module_info->self available to auxiliary sources.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 19:26:37 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 00:47:01 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
commita8bfa9e10445744581d18819c64729844ae837fb
treeea238e819c3440409df3027cd3c703394753c015
parentce21776aae2866f3c611f172c4d38fb53e806dcf
Modules: Make ast_module_info->self available to auxiliary sources.

ast_module_info->self is often needed to register items with the core.  Many
modules have ad-hoc code to make this pointer available to auxiliary sources.
This change updates the module build process to make the needed information
available to all sources in a module.

ASTERISK-25056 #close
Reported by: Corey Farrell

Change-Id: I18c8cd58fbcb1b708425f6757becaeca9fa91815
34 files changed:
Makefile.moddir_rules
channels/chan_dahdi.c
channels/dahdi/bridge_native_dahdi.c
channels/dahdi/bridge_native_dahdi.h
channels/sip/dialplan_functions.c
codecs/lpc10/lpcini.c
include/asterisk.h
include/asterisk/app.h
include/asterisk/bridge_technology.h
include/asterisk/bucket.h
include/asterisk/codec.h
include/asterisk/data.h
include/asterisk/format.h
include/asterisk/manager.h
include/asterisk/mod_format.h
include/asterisk/module.h
include/asterisk/parking.h
include/asterisk/pbx.h
include/asterisk/rtp_engine.h
include/asterisk/sorcery.h
include/asterisk/timing.h
include/asterisk/translate.h
main/Makefile
main/parking.c
res/parking/parking_applications.c
res/parking/parking_bridge_features.c
res/parking/parking_manager.c
res/parking/res_parking.h
res/res_parking.c
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/include/res_pjsip_private.h
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c
utils/Makefile