chan_ooh323: fix h323 log file path
authorAlexander Anikin <may213@yandex.ru>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 23:07:18 +0000 (02:07 +0300)
committerAlexander Anikin <may213@yandex.ru>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 23:12:42 +0000 (17:12 -0600)
commita8f1e26d343407ef7b650d8b969680924400894f
tree87fcafb38a97c5ca076965708289d1a73b9e5f35
parentdd32c0239f9f71c0f0a856999a2f3c22fe9d2009
chan_ooh323: fix h323 log file path

Change h323 log path relative to AST_LOG_DIR instead of
/var/log/asterisk hardcoded
Add return back error message from OOH323EP initialize

ASTERISK-28348 #close

Reported by: Dmitry Shubin

Change-Id: Ib102dd36bbe6c2a7a4ce6870ae9110d9000d7e98
addons/chan_ooh323.c
addons/chan_ooh323.h
addons/ooh323c/src/ooh323ep.c
addons/ooh323c/src/ooh323ep.h