dialplan_functions: wrong srtp use status report of a dialplan function
authorSalah Ahmed <txrubel@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:37:16 +0000 (14:37 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 18:50:04 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
commita90177cd63c05c515adcca7543fe74569e083841
tree6e5b90a51417104a12d2957d356fef87c62a5377
parent1dcb357291a611b3854fe0a761da398373b8d234
dialplan_functions: wrong srtp use status report of a dialplan function

If asterisk offer an endpoint with SRTP and that endpoint respond
with non srtp, in that case channel(rtp,secure,audio) reply wrong
status.

Why delete flag AST_SRTP_CRYPTO_OFFER_OK while check identical remote_key:
Currently this flag has being set redundantly. In either case identical
or different remote_key this flag has being set. So if we
don't set it while we receive identical remote_key or non SRTP SDP
response then we can take decision of srtp use by using that flag.

ASTERISK-27999

Change-Id: I29dc2843cf4e5ae2604301cb4ff258f1822dc2d7
channels/pjsip/dialplan_functions.c
res/res_srtp.c