manager: Add <see-also> tags to relate Bridge related events,actions, and apps
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:15:58 +0000 (20:15 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:41:06 +0000 (07:41 -0500)
commita93cd39ac1b47b7e457f23793ae1277c40274435
tree6bd8e8bdfab8a895de58ecb40925b47c9aa286f6
parent8b1e919ae46bdab02010a9d25c1c27670b03e87f
manager: Add <see-also> tags to relate Bridge related events,actions, and apps

Change-Id: I67e6b79fa3102e494b5fe6cc7510472249080e85
main/bridge.c
main/features.c
main/manager_bridges.c