aoc: Fix memory management issues.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 01:39:20 +0000 (20:39 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 01:40:43 +0000 (20:40 -0500)
commita95f2994c607a9ba37d342b7236bb4629bd2322c
tree35f92d3a67c1c94caf3735c22e046b117a5e3b42
parentccbf176c305942f5f0afe833d053c6d974abfda8
aoc: Fix memory management issues.

aoc_publish_blob failed to check for msg allocation error and never
released msg.

Change-Id: Ib31a9ffb81056a0d496a49d7eec795005a44bcd5
main/aoc.c