Fix issues with bundled pjproject cached download.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 05:18:50 +0000 (01:18 -0400)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 12:48:59 +0000 (07:48 -0500)
commitaa39a876978b64c17ed523348b2346c0e1f92f4a
tree86714397fb1c9253f50e19e241d87cf096c6a019
parentdd6fc1bb7da290ccebdeff2a934a1824a7d8b099
Fix issues with bundled pjproject cached download.

Previously when testing I had a preexisting makeopts in ASTTOPDIR.  The
ordering of configure.ac causes --with-externals-cache to be processed
after third-party configure.  In cases where the Asterisk clone is
cleaned it would cause pjproject to be downloaded to /tmp.  This
moves processing of the externals cache and sounds cache to happen
before third-party configure.

This also addresses a possible issue with the third-party Makefile.  If
TMPDIR is set by the environment it would override the path given to
--with-externals-cache.

ASTERISK-26416

Change-Id: Ifab7f35bfcd5a31a31a3a4353cc26a68c8c6592d
configure
configure.ac
third-party/pjproject/Makefile
third-party/pjproject/configure.m4