ARI: Added new functionality to load a single module.
authorBenjamin Ford <bford@digium.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:00:19 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:04:33 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
commitaa5707b8891119741baae98cf7b51a00c0f99438
tree37b4670d18ec63b491b112a0304ff8ff72e047fc
parent3412b0f1ad58e3b3f0afa42d1067531e42eddb71
ARI: Added new functionality to load a single module.

An http request can be sent to load an Asterisk module. If the
module can not be loaded or is loaded already, an error response
will be returned.

The command curl -v -u user:pass -X POST 'http://localhost:8088/ari
/asterisk/modules/{moduleName}'" (or something similar, depending on
configuration) can be run in the terminal to access this new
functionality.

For more information, see:
https://wiki.asterisk.org/wiki.display/~bford/Asterisk+ARI+Resource

* Added new ARI functionality
* Asterisk modules can be loaded through http requests

ASTERISK-25173

Change-Id: I9e05d5b8c5c666ecfef341504f9edc1aa84fda33
CHANGES
res/ari/resource_asterisk.c
res/ari/resource_asterisk.h
res/res_ari_asterisk.c
rest-api/api-docs/asterisk.json