res_pjsip: set callerid_tag to empty string
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 17:14:03 +0000 (13:14 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 19:17:43 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
commitaae5bdc22e308ca49ba2ef3aac35b0e17d9056be
tree31dbe9ca7a66a312a48dca8825acd510058d79e3
parent5ff42a2bb54be6b12dec041f198721351f3a56fc
res_pjsip: set callerid_tag to empty string

This patch sets the callerid_tag to empty string by default.

If the callerid_tag is set to NULL then the tag does not
become part of a connected line update.
For example:
Alice's tag is "Alice".
Bob's tag is empty.
Charlie's tag is "Charlie".
Alice calls Bob and then does attended transfer to Charlie.
When Alice hangs up the CONNECTEDLINE(tag) is "Alice"
on the interception routine on the Charlie's channel, but should be empty.

Ths patch also fix memory leaks if there are more then one options
"callerid", "callerid_tag", "voicemail_extension" and "contact_user"
in the pjsip.conf endpoint definition.

Change-Id: I86ba455c4677ca8d516d9a04ce7fb4d24dd576e4
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c