realtime: Fix ast_load_realtime_multientry handling
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:47:28 +0000 (11:47 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:06:29 +0000 (13:06 -0600)
commitab04a018e45d81c28e834cc6036f891dce7921e3
tree306a66c237ea53c3375d9054d811ed996d6962c8
parent144b09ab41274498637a6cd8601f653658ecca8b
realtime: Fix ast_load_realtime_multientry handling

ast_load_realtime_multientry() returns an ast_config structure whose
ast_categorys are keyed with the empty strings. Several modules were
giving semantic meaning to the category names causing problems at
runtime.

* app_directory: Treated the category name as the mailbox name, and
  would fail to direct calls to the appropriate extension after an
  entry was chosen.

* app_queue: Queues, queue members, and queue rules were all affected
  and needed to be updated.

* pbx_realtime: Pattern matching would never succeed because the
  extension entered by the user was always compared to the empty
  string.

Change-Id: Ie7e44986344b0b76ea8f6ddb5879f5040c6ca8a7
apps/app_directory.c
apps/app_queue.c
pbx/pbx_realtime.c