chan_vpb: Fix a gcc 7 out-of-bounds complaint
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 12:03:41 +0000 (06:03 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 12:10:45 +0000 (07:10 -0500)
commitab4d36533cf561015819c26a2dc594efd05e23b1
treef8b4bbfd5aaf6e46917d0937249cb3583cd14e6a
parent1505c1bb09987b36c4c55d1ab6d95e57d0fede16
chan_vpb:  Fix a gcc 7 out-of-bounds complaint

chan_vpb was trying to use sizeof(*p->play_dtmf), where
p->play_dtmf is defined as char[16], to get the length of the array
but since p->play_dtmf is an actual array, sizeof(*p->play_dtmf)
returns the size of the first array element, which is 1.  gcc7
validly complains because the context in which it's used could
cause an out-of-bounds condition.

Change-Id: If9c4bfdb6b02fa72d39e0c09bf88900663c000ba
channels/chan_vpb.cc