res_rtp_asterisk.c: Increase strictrtp learning timeout time.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 18:50:58 +0000 (12:50 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 16:45:01 +0000 (10:45 -0600)
commitab63448fa61800ca0196aa928056414fb073c31e
treeae8c050795d4f1bca39db2d0f432835c88c0c7b6
parentb184972d6599020a5b840105bf77c2140b5da730
res_rtp_asterisk.c: Increase strictrtp learning timeout time.

More complicated direct media reinvite negotiations can result in longer
delays before direct media flows.  The strictrtp learning timeout time
was too short.  One log showed that the first RTP packet came in just
after three seconds.

* Increase the strictrtp learning timeout time from 1.5 to 5 seconds.

ASTERISK-27453

Change-Id: Ic5e711164cbb91b4d1c1e40c83697755640f138c
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c