Build System: Enable use of ~/.asterisk.makeopts and /etc/asterisk.makeopts.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:36:03 +0000 (03:36 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 20:29:17 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
commitabf10a1d4c010235a35b10097b1ee9f0ddeaff91
treebdcc245c92c2609616dce1cca5a80ef51efa2a35
parent83b0dcadaa8c8039c6c3462a67e86a33164d1863
Build System: Enable use of ~/.asterisk.makeopts and /etc/asterisk.makeopts.

The Makefile claims that you can set default menuselect options by creating
~/.asterisk.makeopts or /etc/asterisk.makeopts, but they are never read.
The rule for menuselect.makeopts is only allowed to run if the active target
is 'menuselect', but the menuselect target doesn't depend on
menuselect.makeopts.  A dot (wildcard character) was added so the rule will
be active for the targets that cause it to run: nmenuselect, cmenuselect,
and gmenuselect.

ASTERISK-13271 #close
Reported by: John Nemeth

Change-Id: Ibde804ff196283def49ccb9432fbf224a22586e2
Makefile