bundled-jansson: On OpenSuse Leap libjansson.a was placed in lib64
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 13:09:57 +0000 (06:09 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 13:17:50 +0000 (07:17 -0600)
commitac2d302c2c300fa13d9e51c0e29034f85b8aec38
tree3dc3ffde97c47c93a37151f8f9df9b2266916d12
parent6118b65a5a9a2d75dbed26a6f49c0dc21b49e80f
bundled-jansson:  On OpenSuse Leap libjansson.a was placed in lib64

On OpenSuse Leap, libjansson.a is installed in
third-party/jansson/dest/lib64 instead of lib (which is where
the top-level makeopts looks).  This causes a link failure.

* Updated jansson/Makefile to add an explicit --libdir to force
  the installation to third-party/jansson/dest/lib.

ASTERISK-28271
Reported by: David Wilcox

Change-Id: Ibf8af75e5da13562105fcc39ed898c6ef0b5a5f3
third-party/jansson/Makefile