chan_sip.c: Space after port causes unnecessary resolution attempt
authorFrancesco Castellano <francesco.castellano@messagenet.it>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 14:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 15:29:31 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
commitac669999710231a2a802ee1d290921a870a6fbce
treecfe2b1c21bb4f4c67c0cc4cf67bfed59ed5318fe
parentc21cee80cc21fd48f29f23eabb7206417c4a7ef6
chan_sip.c: Space after port causes unnecessary resolution attempt

check_via() already skips leading blanks where the sent-by address (with the
optional port) should be placed.

Since RFC 3261 allows for blanks between the port ant the Via parameters:
> https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc3261#section-20.42
(actually it allows a lot of blanks more ;-)). I just switched from
ast_skip_blanks() to ast_strip() on the local copy of the string.

ASTERISK-21301 #close

Change-Id: Ie5b8fe5a07067b7c0dc9bcdd1707e99b23b02b06
channels/chan_sip.c