core: Not the configured but granted number of possible file descriptors.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 11:15:15 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:04:44 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
commitac683f13c9d377b41aee36c665057d64d28420e5
treee1c6ce18e71ba8798d8d0fc343b2ebcc7f578ebf
parent5164e1fd859fcd884a4b9edef7cde3b6e1efc87a
core: Not the configured but granted number of possible file descriptors.

With CLI "core show settings", simply the parameter maxfiles of the file
asterisk.conf was shown. If that parameter was not set, nothing was displayed
although the environment might have set a default number itself. Or if maxfiles
were not granted (completely), still maxfiles was shown. Now, the maximum number
of possible file descriptors in the environment is shown.

ASTERISK-26097

Change-Id: I2df5c58863b5007b34b77adbe28b885dfcdf7e0b
main/asterisk.c