http: Ensure capath is defined on all http creations
authorJoshua Elson <joshelson@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 20:44:32 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 11:48:41 +0000 (05:48 -0600)
commitac7a34c531a15c4dfb992cf5608e6b9d1e6d7c35
tree51ab7e107038af6f0c92135b72dbd6ca4c767dc6
parentca7fa7bbd2d54766f6b5911d7aa046cdcfd0dfe8
http: Ensure capath is defined on all http creations

ASTERISK-26794 #close

Change-Id: I9cbc3b6b6a8aab590f5ccde9c262a98e4d5253a1
main/http.c