res_pjsip: Make pjlib.h consistently included.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 20:59:06 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 21:07:22 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
commitacbb9f52b2dbb06caf707e843390fd931597714f
treed8c614f33406206d31a398d3bdde5115b2dd142b
parent1dcb357291a611b3854fe0a761da398373b8d234
res_pjsip: Make pjlib.h consistently included.

* Don't include pjlib.h twice in res_pjsip.h
* Consistently use #include <> form for pjproject includes.
(pjsip.h and pjlib.h)

Change-Id: I3f7b42044840de64edf7e9d7695cb60c45990dc7
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
include/asterisk/res_pjsip_session.h
res/res_pjsip/config_domain_aliases.c