res_config_sqlite: Don't enable SQLite CDRs when running 'make samples'
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 13:15:54 +0000 (09:15 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 13:16:44 +0000 (08:16 -0500)
commitad38a55a2d6b765f6a0dee51dfa9681e0aafb167
tree8d8db6a3f02afebdf3ab47312a5da2bf6dfde1ae
parent79deaa6a96f6b5d7e061b95ef15b7e20790dc615
res_config_sqlite: Don't enable SQLite CDRs when running 'make samples'

Change-Id: I65a5190b2732b2246d67472db70dd37db64ddad4
configs/samples/res_config_sqlite.conf.sample