res_rtp_asterisk: Reset all settings on module reload
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 20:26:55 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 20:29:01 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
commitad4a6bc27aedccf538fcdd794117080b43336294
treebbb87a076274b49ec9a54d83e5ce1fa5e66eacb1
parente3e24a0844ee4792deffcf470752e1be0de873d8
res_rtp_asterisk: Reset all settings on module reload

'rtpchecksums' and 'rtcpinterval' are not being reset to their defaults
if they are not present in the updated configuration file.

Change-Id: I1162e40199314d46cf3225d5e1271c4c81176670
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c