parking.h: Update ast_parking_park_call() doxygen to reality.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 21:59:52 +0000 (16:59 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 22:56:50 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
commitade5275a3e1b0dac1d00936e92f93d957384fe8b
treefa8a16b05ac3f6d3a44655c84d95195ea736ae40
parent40cb0320099ea750c63d35729eb3c76dc5c439cd
parking.h: Update ast_parking_park_call() doxygen to reality.

ASTERISK-26029

Change-Id: I2db14d102a48d3224010e6d1c69e856373cc1260
include/asterisk/parking.h