res_pjsip_session: Access SIPDOMAIN via Dialplan.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:13:46 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commitaea228586568d30839a111af9cee713cb14f36ea
tree27bcc4de1147ab9d022d81e7f901fd12bfc8ada9
parentad8ada007af35b6bcafaab2fc10cc6fbcafaa952
res_pjsip_session: Access SIPDOMAIN via Dialplan.

This feature was available in the SIP channel driver chan_sip. For example,
Asterisk is the outbound proxy and has to handle all SIP-URIs, even domains not
local to Asterisk. In that case, SIPDOMAIN is used in the Dialplan, to detect
and dial remote SIP-URIs. This change here sets the SIP destination domain of
an inbound call (SIPDOMAIN) in the SIP channel driver res_pjsip as well.

ASTERISK-26670 #close

Change-Id: I27c880dc404a3c1c6792e1ba3545475339577243
res/res_pjsip_session.c