res_pjsip: Fail global load if debug or default_from_user are empty
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:18:15 +0000 (11:18 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:33:14 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
commitaeb859dba9a0fc62e6d46088a0d5c162909541a9
treeca20ff7ae5253596c0040199613ec74c2d6ddd16
parente845ef6762bdfd404f1f3f2b5c22c66e49eaec68
res_pjsip:  Fail global load if debug or default_from_user are empty

If debug was specified in the global configuration but left blank,
the logger would treat it as a wildcard and log all hosts.  If
default_from_user was empty, a crash would result.

The global apply handler now checks for empty strings.

ASTERISK-26239 #close
ASTERISK-26238 #close

Change-Id: Ie75727f5cd5808845d92cc81f5713842fb203336
res/res_pjsip/config_global.c