format_g726: add support for seeking
authoreyalhasson <eyal@kolhl.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:24:23 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 14:30:57 +0000 (08:30 -0600)
commitaede739778b584f8cb1840de0f679c591b6d905a
tree5fdeb952ed0ae4d055c94984ca90356151069acd
parent83fa4510fce2e130f08cd7d663e4934a4ef6df22
format_g726: add support for seeking

Added support for the seek function in format_g726
so playback can start from anywhere.
Before the fix, playback of g726 files
always started from the beginning.

ASTERISK-28246

Change-Id: I626235bc4642df1479050d3d06828412603a9b40
formats/format_g726.c