BuildSystem: Find ptlib-config on Debian/Ubuntu.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 09:33:58 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 20:56:17 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
commitaf064eaf133c2ddb60915f4a3b9d4e7a8fd6523d
tree6a6636cab98d46b053d3633dd817239e33342bae
parent4eccf697e1c9ee87655cf8a56449dc353cec8a66
BuildSystem: Find ptlib-config on Debian/Ubuntu.

The current configure script requires that tool when libpt-dev is installed.
libpt-dev was installed by libopenh323-dev, bacause you wanted to go for H.323
based channel drivers.

ASTERISK-25329

Change-Id: I9c6ab78b7246c21536e1d252dcbffe682f63f83d
autoconf/ast_check_pwlib.m4
configure