stasis_bridge.c: Update stasis bridge push diagnostic messages.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 21:51:58 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 01:26:14 +0000 (20:26 -0500)
commitaf114edb8bde5257a2e7511c6120e175f673a229
tree0d7dfbc55f1a992d9cfa0b2b82fb95e82e4e8081
parentf7a434fa6d11e0d3d97f475ba9921a26b386add1
stasis_bridge.c: Update stasis bridge push diagnostic messages.

Change-Id: I195b14994c9dcccb9452491ca20a885d2a54605a
res/stasis/stasis_bridge.c