contrib/sip_to_pjsip: handle setvar in conversion
authorPascal Cadotte Michaud <pcm@wazo.io>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 14:59:15 +0000 (10:59 -0400)
committerPascal Cadotte Michaud <pcm@wazo.io>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:26:07 +0000 (10:26 -0500)
commitb0155f7e58986551649bd3107865b99916c8dab8
treeb578fa68af68622a5bc75f7cf76d79083bea382c
parent584e08b81ba68e75950a804bc70f44edac32314e
contrib/sip_to_pjsip: handle setvar in conversion

Given a sip.conf with the following content:

setvar FOO=1
setvar BAR=42

I want my generated pjsip.conf to containt the following set_vars

set_var FOO=1
set_var BAR=42

in the matching endpoint section.

Change-Id: I6c822401fda4133c3b44bf31e655b4eb939d4d26
contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/sip_to_pjsip.py