cdr.c: Eliminated simple RAII_VAR usages.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 21:46:19 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:59:30 +0000 (09:59 -0500)
commitb0408d05c0c02c83e44302bb8ca65ebad6010d25
tree4fe7ebed7e9fb992e49fe3e4a7aa85d3751e8461
parentf006310bd18bc3ffcc5855455f14ee3f9e72036d
cdr.c: Eliminated simple RAII_VAR usages.

Change-Id: I150505db307249a962987e7b941bdd369bb91f35
main/cdr.c