astobj2: Add ao2_weakproxy_find function.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 22:51:05 +0000 (18:51 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:15:25 +0000 (20:15 -0400)
commitb058f8673aa9d82504bd357dd49f8ec1ba61a47e
treefe1449428977e853512a78214fef4b9ba5feacd3
parentfd3101e8ad320848e966d09f8b64f51628855257
astobj2: Add ao2_weakproxy_find function.

This function finds a weak proxy in an ao2_container and returns the
real object associated with it.

Change-Id: I9da822049747275f5961b5c0a7f14e87157d65d8
include/asterisk/astobj2.h
main/astobj2_container.c